You are here:

The Gold Standard Registered Retailers

Please see the list below for the NAJ members who have signed up to The Gold Standard Code of Practice:

Company Name NAJ Members


Minar Jewellers    London
Bourne & Kemp Ltd Kent                                                       
Cradlers House (Jewellers) Ltd Surrey
Chisholm Hunter Glasgow
Dennis & Lavery London
Dot Jewellery Ltd T/A Dot the Jewellers West Yorkshire
Diamond Gallery Berkshire
David Dudley Jeweller Ltd Wiltshire
Green & Benz Derbyshire
Goldlovers London
H Lamb Durham
Griffins Jewellers Ltd Yorkshire
Wm Pyke & Sons Ltd Merseyside
Winsor Bishop Ltd Norfolk
Weir & Sons Dublin
W Bruford East Sussex
T A Henn & Son Ltd West Midlands
Spencer Thorn Jewellers Cornwall
S Warrender & Co Surrey
Robert Emslie Aberdeenshire
Richard Parsons London
R L Austen Ltd West Sussex
Peter Plant Jewellers Ltd Staffordshire
Geo A Payne & Son Ltd Dorset
Michael Platt Limited London
Mozafarian Jewellers Ltd London
Parsons Jewellers Ltd Bristol
Not Just Silver Surrey
Marmalade Jewellery London
Flitwick Jewellers Bedfordshire
Jody Cory - Goldsmiths Somerset
Kingshill Jewellers Ltd Hertfordshire
M & S Jewellers (Sleaford) Ltd Lincolnshire
Kleiser's of Holyhead Gwynedd
Judith Hart Jewellers Ltd Derbyshire
John Medhurst Ltd Bedforshire
Jeremy France Jewellers Ltd Hampshire
Hemstock's Jewellers Ltd Norfolk
Harrington & Hallworth Ltd Cheshire
Cry For The Moon Surrey
First Impression by Z&M Essex
Form Bespoke Jewellers Ltd Leeds
Hatton Jewels Ltd London
J M Jewellery / Purefine Bullion Ltd West Midlands
Group International Ltd West Midlands 
Midastouch Jewels Gwynedd
Rhiannon Cyf Dyfed
S.P. Green & Co. Ltd West Midlands
Sabre Jewellery Ltd West Midlands
Sparkle Designer Lancashire
The Birmingham Assay Office West Midlands
A J Winski Jewellers Fife
Angelo Smith & Son Suffolk
Abbey Jewellers Ltd Gloucestershire
Cookson Precious Metals Ltd West Midlands
V & F Parker Ltd West Midlands
Hallmark Jewellers Merseyside
Harriet Bedford Plymouth
Berens & Company Limited West Yorkshire
Bonds the Jewellers North Hamptonshire
Charlbeck Corby
Pruden & Smith East Sussex
Jade Jewellers & Pawnbrokers Ltd Lancashire
Juels Limited Norfolk
Diamond Aurora Ltd Northumberland
Charles Hart Somerset
Goldealers UK Ltd Colchester
Gold Reserves Ltd Wales
Andrew Lamputt  Hereford
Jacobs the Jewellers Berkshire
F Hinds  National  
Pravin A Pattni Jewellers  Greater London                              

HC Jewellers




© 2017
The National Association of Jewellers
Head Office: Federation House
10 Vyse Street
Birmingham, B18 6LT, UK

London Office: 45 Britton Street, London EC1M 5NA

Birmingham Office: 0121 237 1110
London Office: 020 7613 4445
General enquries:
Education queries: